The Grudge Timeline Explained

This video is brought to you by The Grudge. Own it on Digital 3/10 & Blu-ray 3/24 It never forgives, it never forgets . . . but this franchise DOES sometimes confuse. For this video, we're explaining the timeline of The Grudge, putting the events from the movies into chronological order. Our explanation covers Takashi Shimizu's "Ju-On" films, the 2004 American remake, the sequels, and the sidequel "The Grudge" (2020). So sit back, hit play . . . and make sure Kayako isn't standing RIGHT BEHIND YOU. What's your favorite moment in "The Grudge" franchise? Let us know in the comments. Check out these other great videos here:
The Ring vs. The Grudge:
Top 10 Most Terrifying Female Characters in Horror:
Top 10 Scariest Japanese Urban Legends: Have Your Idea Become A Video! Subscribe for more great content! WatchMojo’s ten thousand videos on Top 10 lists, Origins, Biographies, Tips, How To’s, Reviews, Commentary and more on Pop Culture, Celebrity, Movies, Music, TV, Film, Video Games, Politics, News, Comics, Superheroes. Your trusted authority on ranking Pop Culture. #thegrudge @kayako @horror @films @explained

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: